

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Department	
1	Dr. Bidyanand Jha	Chairman IQAC	Institute Director, Lexicon MILE	
2	Dr. Sachin Kulkarni	Director - IQAC	Lexicon MILE	
3	Mr. Parmeshwar Kawale	Employer Representative	Lexicon Group of Institutes	
IQAC Internal Members (Faculty)				
4	Dr. Raju Varghese	Member	Program Director - Global Programs and International Campus	
5	-	Member	Program Director - PGDM	
6	Ms. Dipta Joshi	Member	Program Director - Media & Animations	
7	Dr. Pradyuman Rathore	Member	Program Director - HMCT	
8	Ms. Kavita Pareek	Member	Assistant Professor - PGDM	
9	Mr. Prashant Singh	Member	Assistant professor - Media & Animations	
10	Mr. Harshal Kambale	Member	Assistant Professor - HMCT	
11	Mrs. Pratibha Mandge	Member	Head - Library and Learning Resource, Lexicon MILE	
IQAC Internal Members (Non-teaching)				
12	Mr. Rahul Wagh	Member	Sr. Finance Manager, Lexicon MILE	
13	Mr. Vikram Singh	Member	Head - Admissions, Lexicon MILE	
14	Mr. Anup Sheth	Member	Head - Placements and Corporate Connect, Lexicon MILE	
15	Ms. Kanchan Ghuge	Member	Head - HR and Administration, Lexicon MILE	
16	Dr. Subrata Banerjee	Member	Head – Program Office, Lexicon MILE	

17	Mr. Sugathraj Paleri	Member	Head – Operations, Program Office, Lexicon MILE	
IQAC External Members				
18	Ms. Nandita Bhoyar	Member	Student Representative	
19	Mr. Aditya Kakade	Member	Alumni Representative	
20	Mr. Amol Lokhande	Member	Society Repetitive	
21	Mr. Ajay Srivastav	Member	Industry Representative	
22	Mr. Bharat Bushan Koul	Member	Parent's Representative	